Advisory Council 2021-2022

Emerado Centennial School's Advisory Council is comprised of parents/guardians, teachers and school administration.  The ECS Advisory Council members for the 2021-2022 school year

Joel Billing - Chair

Richard Suderman - Projects

Kristina Dyck - Treasurer

Jaime Peters - Hot Lunches

Tricia Wall - Parent

Connie Teichroeb - Parent

Rhonda Rempel Teacher

Tanya Siler Teacher

Cindy Klassen - Vice Principal

Jacqui Kusnick - Principal

To communicate with the Advisory Council, please email them at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

You are here: Home ECS Advisory Council Advisory Council 2021-2022